October Detox

Join us for a body holiday, leaving you feeling Happy, Healthy & Slim
I'm In, Sign Me Up!

“Post Summer” excesses behind us and “pre-Christmas” festivities in front of us, makes October the perfect month to recharge the batteries and take your inner body on a holiday. Ever thought of a detox to wipe your slate clean ready for the next round of rich foods and fine dining. Give your body a break and come join us for the biggest and best ever October Ultimate Health month.

30 Days is all it takes to reset your system. Give the body a well earned holiday and break from the foods that hold our health back, and leave us feeling heavier than ever. Join me to feel all the benefits

  • Feel more confident, happy, rejuvenated and full of energy
  • Sleep like a baby at night and reset your sleep routine to work for you
  • See your skin clear up, eyes glisten (yep glisten) and your skin glow.
  • Day by day the weight drops off, feel slim and lighter
  • Learn the right foods to fuel your body for your long-term health not just for results that do not last.

I know you will have questions and doubt, and if its right for you. No problem, I will be holding a call at UK time 11 am on Saturday 29th September 2018. It will be in a zoom room and recorded. If you can join, no problem Sign up to the Ultimate Health Weekly below and I will send you the recording. Click the button above or save this into your diary https://zoom.us/j/253106211 – Saturday 29th September 11 am UK    I  2pm  Dubai  I    6 pm Singapore / Hong Kong Time,

Learn More About Staying Healthy & Finding your Ideal Weight!

Pin It on Pinterest